I won on Goodreads!

Finally! After months of trying to win on Goodreads giveaway, I was very fortunate enough to win a book!

Every time I sign in to my goodreads account, aside from looking for new books to read, I usually pay a visit to see the available giveaways on the site. And browse for my desired books and hit the enter button. Luckily, when I opened my email, I received a confirmation message from goodreads informing that I won on their giveaway. Of course I was very happy at that time. Who doesn’t like free stuff?

It was a family devotional book called 1 Samuel: How to Be a Child After God’s Heart written by Angela Oltmanns.
image
image

The giveaway ended on October 31st and I received the book on the 26th day of November right at my doorstep. The book came with a message from the author.
image

Have you tried entering on the giveaways? Let me know!

xoxo,
– Perco

Leave a Reply

